How to Delete Users and Their Reports

 

With GDPR in effect from 25th May 2018, every user has a right to erasure for their data. Training Maker allows administrators to remove their end-users data to help serve users' data rights. Learn more about GDPR and the right to erasure.

 

Note: Deleting a user will also delete their entire data including their quiz or course reports.

 

Navigate to Users from your dashboard, search for a user from the list and click "Delete" in the user profile. A pop-up seeking confirmation will appear, click "Yes" to delete the user.

 

 

How to delete users' reports

Select a course and navigate to reports, select the report(s) and click the 'Delete' icon.

 

Related Articles:

How do I access user reports?
How do I access course reports?
How do I access group reports?

 

Was this information helpful?

The page cannot be found

The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please make sure you spelled the page name correctly or use the search box.

add chat to your website