loading Loading...
add chat to your website

How does the 30-day money back guarantee work?

If you cancel within 30 days of signing up, for any reason, you won't be charged a thing. We do not want you to spend your money unless you are truly happy with our product. If you choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again. We charge per full month; we don't prorate for pending months in the payment cycle in case of a refund.