loading Loading...
add chat to your website

How long do you store my data?

If you stop your subscription, you are downgraded to the free version. Your courses are never deleted and you can continue to have unlimited course takers per our free plan. However the premium features get disabled if you do not renew your subscription and any stored data (such as course taker's attempts & score data) is deleted.