How to Delete a Classroom

 

Deleting a classroom with ProProfs is easy and can be done in a few steps.

 

To delete a classroom, follow these steps:

 

Step 1. Navigate to the 'Classroom' tab on your ProProfs Training Maker dashboard.

 

Training software dashboard

 

Step 2. Move your cursor over the classroom you want to delete and click on the 'Delete' button when it appears.

 

Note:My Classroom’ is the default classroom containing all users and groups you create. This classroom can’t be deleted.

 

How to delete a classroom

 

Step 3. Click 'Delete' on the confirmation message.

 

Note: Doing this also removes classroom-specific data such as all the progress made by your learners in that classroom.

 

Deleting an online classroom

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

The page cannot be found

The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please make sure you spelled the page name correctly or use the search box.

add chat to your website